Kano – Jack Bauer 2.4 (Mixtape Cover)

by mimshaikh

It seems like the majority of music artists are handing out free gifts to their fans on Christmas Eve. Moments ago Kano has released the mixtape cover for his brand new mixtape entitled: ‘Jack Bauer 2.4’. This will evidently be a groundbreaking mixtape from Kano, especially after the recent release of ‘Girls Over Guns’. 

Download ‘Girls Over Guns’ HERE

This is what K.A had to say:

“Thank you to all of you guys that supported me this year. Followed me. Downloaded me. Came to see me and 4oD’d me. From ‘Top Boy’ to ‘Not 4 The A List’ to ‘Girls Over Guns’. You encourage me to be creative, bend the rules and continue on this journey to greatness. 2012: he #MOMENTUM will continue, as my nigga G would say.
Merry Christmas
Kano
Ps. Jack Bauer 2.4 is almost here!”

